Skip to content


Unit President/Contact
Iowa-Nebraska State Conference Betty C. Andrews
Youth & College State Conference Carolyn Johnson
Black Hawk Co. Branch (Waterloo) LaTanya Graves
Cedar Rapids Branch Dedric Doolin
Des Moines Branch Arnold Woods
Iowa City Organizing Committee  Kevin Sanders
Iowa State Penitentiary  Ramale A. Hunt Sr.
Metrocom Branch (Davenport) Vera Kelly
Ottumwa Branch
Burlington Branch Melissa Garth
Sioux City Branch Flora Lee
Clinton Branch
Dubuque Branch Anthony Allen
Ames Branch Edna Clinton
Anamosa State Penitentiary William Scott
Black Hawk Co. Youth Council Michail Hunt
Des Moines Youth Council Gretchen Woods
Des Moines Youth Council Michelle Henderson
Ames Youth Council
Sioux City Youth Council Treyla Lee Chaviz
Cedar Rapids Youth Council Maurisa Clark
Davenport Youth Council Shirlya Bacchus
Drake University
Grinnell College
Iowa State University Anita Rollins
Lincoln Branch Bennie Shobe
Omaha Vickie R. Young
Omaha Youth Council Tylondra Smith
Creighton University
Starke Youth Council
Lincoln Youth Council Tiuana Lewis
University of Nebraska (Lincoln) Keiyana Thomas
University of Iowa Brittney Reed
Burlington Youth Council Ephraim Twillie – A
St. Ambrose University Ryan Sadler

Primary Sidebar